Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341924220 A Single Woman in Nineveh, IN 34 / military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Nineveh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Nineveh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nineveh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a competitive person. I love doing things that would give me a challenge. Board games,video games, or sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Unfortunately I live away from my family. I would love to spend my leisure time with them or friends. When it's just me I like to read, watch TV, or play games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I do not have a specific quality that I am looking for. I just want someone who is a generally nice person. Someone who is a good person. I know they are out I just need help finding them.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like them to notice that I am a nice and warm person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I could not think of the title, but it was not too long ago. I am a huge romance fan. It is all I ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have been told that I give off a 'not available' feeling to strangers. I don't know why but that is definately not the case. I just wish they would notice me in that way.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I just want someone who will honestly put an effort into a relationship. Someone to come in with high expectations.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, overboard, sphere

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

office, law and order, all of them:)