Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341921624 A Single Woman in Longview, TX 31 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, nature, movies, and share time with a good friend or family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out sometimes, watch a good basketball, baseball or soccer game. I also like to talk with friends or fam. I will like to have a dog. I like to read sometimes, i really like to learn about new topics and interested in science. Videos games are acceptable too, sometimes I can play cars or fighting video games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of of I am thankful for this life. I am a believer and I try to see the positive side of each thing no matter what.
  2. I am thankful of the family and friends God's gave me, I love them all.
  3. I am very thankful for all the experiences I been through, small or big, good or bad, they made the person I am right now.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working