Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341921115 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Project Director in Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern illinois university

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern illinois university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are too many things in life to be passionate about only one thing. For me, spending time with my family and friends is very important. I also love to spend time outdoors, going to sporting events, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time on the weekends by going to the gym, running typical weekend errands, having a nice dinner out with friends, watching a movie, or just sitting back hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy playing golf, tennis, volleyball, softball, and going for a run or bike ride. I also enjoy street festivals and concerts too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I hold my family and friends very dear to me and would like to find someone who does as well. I also feel it?s important to find in each other common interests that allow us to do things together while having your own individual interests. I am looking for someone that is motivated and hard working but knows how to relax and kick back when the work day is over. Ideally I want to find someone to laugh uncontrollably with, to have serious and not so serious conversations with, someone to find new places and share new experiences with. All in all, I am looking for my best friend. I believe the best relationships are those with your best friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a fun, loving, and outgoing person who is very thoughtful and caring towards people. I am the type of person that as long as I am in the presence of good company, I can have a good time regardless of where I am at.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the process of getting my masters degree, so the books I have read for the last three years are all related to classes I am taking. The book I enjoyed the most was related to moral and ethical decision making in healthcare. It was interesting hearing the different view points on various health care cases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that my parents and sister's family are caring and loving people.
  2. I am thankful that I have an awesome cat that at times might seem like a dog with all her toys she plays with each day.
  3. I am thankful for having a great circle of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow, this is a tough one since I am an open book people are able to read me pretty well.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving girl looking for a companion to share in life?s adventures. I was born and raised in the suburbs of Chicago and am currently living in the city. I am looking forward to meeting new people and seeing where things go. You never know, maybe we are a match for each other!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, meet the parents, father of the bride

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, how i met your mother, csi