Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341920818 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 82 / Retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, music, sports are pretty much life. Hoping to find someone that cares about these things and will let me know what they like. I like traveling whether by car or plane usually to see my family in midwest. My children all live close to me and that is great!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Checking to see if children are all doing ok. Cuddled up reading a good book as I like to read alot. Visiting with neighbors and friends. Watching the cobwebs swinging back andforth ........lolol.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good personality, honesty, caring

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and willing to help them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good personality
  3. very caring heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Somewhat humorous and outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, white christmas, tora, tora, tora

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other