Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341917422 A Single Woman in Livonia, MI 25 / Pet Sitter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Livonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Livonia, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livonia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy psychic events, and seeing animals, anything outdoors. I am basically up for anythings!

The most influential person in my life has been

Well...I am looking for someone who is a virgin. I want someone who has been through the same troubles as I am. I am not ugly, just has not had any luck in love at all for some weird reason.

The first thing people notice about me

I am really out there. I am not really reserved once you get to know me. I am very unique and love to try many things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read.. the last book I read was called Bloodletting, It was an autobiography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being as sucessful as I am today, despite my struggles.
  2. I can be accepted for who I am by people my age
  3. That I will never give up even if the task is difficult

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a really friendly person who wants to help everyone. For some reason I have not been approached as much, maybe because I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

chronicles of narnia, red, harry potter