Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341916820 A Single Man in Fairview, OK 48 / Retired AF - Now in LE

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Fairview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairview, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairview, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my family, I would say singing in a band and performing live in front of crowds.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, fishing, traveling, road trips, watching movies or football and viewing open houses, auctions, fine dining, performing with my band

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty and faithfulness. Obviously appearance and personality are two factors that bring an initial interest. I would like to find someone who loves to live. Traveling and dinners on the town. A great attitude towards life, with a beautiful smile and personality. I would definately prefer someone who takes pride in her appearance but also knows how to let her hair down. I live a very active lifestyle, so I definately want someone with alot of drive, determination, and initiative.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, friendliness and my insatiable sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really do alot of reading anymore, but when I do read it's usually cookbooks while trying to make a meal for my son and myself, or books about options trading and the stock market.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family/Friends
  2. My health
  3. My financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tough question, but I would say my sincerity. Being a performer, sometimes people just assume I'm only sincere because I'm getting paid, but I would sing for free as long as the crowd loved what I was doing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very caring person who always tries to make everyone around me happy first. I would like a solid partner to share more with. Someone who has goals in life and knows what they want. I'd also like my partner to be team oriented, and realize that more is accomplished when we work together towards our goals. Not looking for the "couch potato", would prefer an active person with alot of energy and desire to travel and see the world. Not saying I don't mind a good couch cuddle though. :)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk hard, crank, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, cops, 48 hours