Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341912021 A Single Woman in Crawfordsville, IN 54 / factory shipping dept. fork truck driver order filler

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crawfordsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Crawfordsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crawfordsville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids activities, motorcycle riding, friends, my work, camping, fishing, horses, dogs and just too many to name.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to my sons ballgames, relaxing and watching TV, going on motorcycle rides with friends, sitting by a fire with a cold drink.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and humor. Down to earth and likes the outdoors and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont read books much so it would have been the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. their's and my health
  3. Having a job that i like.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sincerity and very caring.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm llking for someone who doesn't play games and lie for any reason. Someone who will treat me as well as I treat them.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, kardashians, jerseylious, big brother, ncis, the unit