Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341911521 A Single Man in Torrance, CA 36 / Dogwalker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Torrance
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Torrance, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Torrance, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my career but I sometimes work long hours at times and find it difficult to meet new people. I am a down to earth, easy going guy. I get along with almost everybody. I hate drama...life's too short. I love my family and friends as they will always be there for me. Most importantly, I believe in God and never forget to pray and give thanks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Family time, Church, Reading a good book, Jogging, Gym, Movies, Dancing (not clubbing), Wine Tasting, Day Spas, Beach days, BBQ Pool-side, Mini Vacations, Good Restaurants, Vegas trips or just stay home and cuddle with a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate someone who is down to earth and knows what they want in life. Someone with family values and strong ethics. A traditional type girl that handles her business but also knows how to have Fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Friends notice my sense of humor and willingness to get along with everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Think & Grow Rich - Motivational. Harry potter.... Jk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. HEALTH
  2. CAREER
  3. FAMILY

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really a nice guy deep down inside :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I have an active career and like to take advantage of my days off. I enjoy keeping busy with outdoor activities or planning a nice relaxing getaway. Looking to meet that special someone to share good times and possibly a lifetime.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sublime, west coast, penny wise, rebelution, 112

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, jersey shore, all