Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341906421 A Single Man in Greenvale, NY 34 / Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Greenvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Greenvale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Greenvale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding and maintaining balance, developing a greater understanding of divergent viewpoints. Growing as a person, a recent example being finding and nurturing my creative side.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is a rare commodity as of late, so when I do have some I tend use it to relax and unwind. Sometimes that means sitting down and reading for hours on end, and other times its sitting at the beach with a cold beer and a good friend to banter with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that I am compatible with on a mental, social, physical, and emotional level. Someone that is compassionate. Someone that is willing to roll down the windows and belt out that tune on a road trip.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my wit and sense of humor, my friends however have said that it is my audacious personality that is the first thing that most people would notice. I argue that they are one in the same.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"This is your brain on music". It takes something that is so creative and beyond my ken and give it structure and provides the reader with a new understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends.
  2. Cake....cake or death? for the Izzard fan that get the reference, for the non-fans a good laugh.
  3. Music and Tech...Geek approved love the digital age.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That while I do have an extroverted personality, I also have a side that is an introverted thinker. That side of me is quite thoughtful, and notices and cares about the little things that makes someone smile.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I was born and raised in New York, and therefore have a tendency to curse like a drunken sailor when I am out gallivanting about the city.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy