Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341890914 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 35 / Graduate Student - Chemistry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin- milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin- milwaukee. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having fun. If you can have fun while doing it, I am usually willing, but within it all I am most passionate about science. To me, its an adventure that can lead anywhere.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch movies of all kinds (action, sci-fi, and horror are my favorites), and I absolutely love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who feels as comfortable with me, as I would feel when I am with them: a best friend. (... a sense a humor would be great)

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people say my smile. They claim that I make them feel at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Villains Guide to Better Living". Irreverent, sarcastic, and witty. What a great time. I was laughing out loud and smiling the whole time. With my love of super hero lore it was nice to finally see something from the villains point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my job. I wake up each day smiling, knowing I am going to have an amazing time.
  2. My friends and family. They make me laugh and smile.
  3. Everything else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am usually game for way more than people expect. I love trying and doing new things..I don't shy away from challenges :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the angel's guild, the little prince, piers anthony

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ironman 2, wedding crashers, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

house, law and order: svu, star trek