Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341886821 A Single Woman in Collingswood, NJ 38 / leader

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Collingswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Collingswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Collingswood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sight seeing and just going out for a long ride.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music makes me live another world

The most influential person in my life has been

someone true to me!! i always put my all and expect the same.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair and the way i do my make~up.ima fabulous chica!

The last book I read and enjoyed

tyler perry!! he's funny especially when he plays madea

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.They have help me become the women I am today.
  2. My blessings!! The Lord has blessed me and for that I'm forever thankful!
  3. For my mistakes....I've learned from them even though at times I've had bumpy rides but because of those rides I am who I love today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality.im not that seriousas they 1st think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

i go with the flow.living and learning.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul, Reggae