Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341885917 A Single Woman in Ellicott City, MD 56 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ellicott City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: indiana university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Ellicott City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellicott City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from indiana university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel (bags are always packed!), new experiences, family, & music (rock to Broadway)

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Cooking, Reading light material, Re-arranging the house; Watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Usually the license plate on the car.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big book reader outside of professional material.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - still in the game at 90
  2. Life long friends always ready for the next adventure
  3. A comfortable, stable, life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I thrive on experiencing life, juggling responsibilities, and savoring my family. I am seeking a monogamous relationship for the "back nine".

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism