Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341882524 A Single Man in Woburn, MA 47 / self employed in construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woburn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy things that go fast...classic cars and motorcycles especially.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time I like to hang out with my friends and family. I like to watch sports, espeically the Patriots. I also spend a lot of time with my nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest. It is one of the most important qualities to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of shy. But, I'm often told that I'm easy to talk to and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader...but give me Hot Rod magazine anyday!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. I enjoy spending time with them and having those relationships in my life.
  2. I am thankful for my friends. Most of my close friends are people I've know since I was younger.
  3. I am glad that I have a positive outlook on life. I can always make the best out of any situation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People might not know right away how dedicated I am. I work hard at everything I do.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm hoping to finish this profile so my friends will get off my back!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy