Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341880618 A Single Woman in Horsham, PA 30 / animal field

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Horsham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Buddhist

Horsham, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Horsham, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about rescuing dogs, my dogs, music. Life has up's and down's. I try to take the good with the bad and roll with the punches. I'm very passionate about what I do for a living and actually love going to work everyday. My home is very important to me. I love spending time at my house and I'm always involved in a project or outside gardening with the dogs in the yard, with some music on :) I love bbq's, crab legs,bonfires, and endless hours of laughter at each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to live life very slowly, taking it in. Im laid back and can get along with pretty much anyone. I work a whole lot and own my house so naturally I'm busy doing chores. I take a lot of pride in what I have and can say I honestly worked for everything on my own. I have 5 dogs that I adore and would do anything for. They are all pretty cool and easy going. I have a very small family. Just a few close friends. I am an army brat and have been to many places and lots of experience. My favorite vacation spot is my home-town Hawaii. I'd like to start checking out new places to lay on the beach and get tan :-)))

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares the same compassion towards animals as I do. Someone who appreciates the little things in life. A person who is supportive. I love to travel all over, even if its only a day trip somewhere far away.. I love exotic beaches and would like to start going back to my favorite spots. Hawaii is my hometown so I try to get back there every few years. I love doing anything outdoors especially things outdoors with a few of my dogs. I am attracted to people who are hard working and aren't slackers. I also tend to be a homebody and enjoy being home doing things around the house and finding projects to do.

The first thing people notice about me

Unfortunately, Im much more mature than a lot of women my age and have my life together and am always focused on the little things in life that make me happy the most.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey...need I say more?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs are everything to me.
  2. My relationship with my sister-she has showed me so many new things in life.
  3. My job- i truly love what i do and wouldnt know what to do without it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All the experiences I've been through... good, bad, ugly, frustrating,exciting,happy, sad, and tragic events. It has made me who I am today as a person and although at times I wish I could change it, it was meant to happen to me for reasons I may never know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I am an extremely hard worker and have worked for everything I have. I have a pet parrot that will probably freak you out and laugh hysterically. (lol) Bob Marley is my favorite man. I love good herb, country boys, hippies and drama free people :) The SOUTH and hawaii are my favorite places. I need a travel partner!I am the type of gal that would rather wear jeans and a hoodie over stupid heels. Oh, and you must LOVE dogs, or it is just not gonna work out at ALL! I am surrounded by animals all day, everyday.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, tim m, garth, brooks n dunn, sugarland, keith urban, tim mcgraw, sugarland, pink, garth brooks

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh, the office, its always sunny in philadelphia