Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341876920 A Single Woman in Waterville, NY 27 / customer service

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Doctorate

Waterville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, science and movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching movies, watching tv, or hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty in a relationship. Honesty and trust is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing they notice is my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book I read was a fantasy book, out of the dragonlance series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice a person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

dragon lance or anything fantasy, any, any

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on discovery, science and discovery health channels, house, csi, ncis, law and order