Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341861812 A Single Woman in Gaithersburg, MD 30 / student and in restaurant industry

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Gaithersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gaithersburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gaithersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being myself. Not taking life to seriously and trying to make the best out of every situation. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, grab a drink or bite to eat with friends, or just hang out on the couch and catch up on some TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I'm a very upfront person (I do have a filter however hehe), and I like people around me to be the same way. Life is so much better when you aren't holding things back.

The first thing people notice about me

How willing I am to just jump into a conversation. I can talk to anybody, about anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh man.. I love to read.... But actually the last book I read was about aliens..... I know, weird. I didn't even enjoy it, but it was just there.. I try to be as open minded as possible..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. past experiences which have made me who I am.
  2. Parents and brothers who love me for me.
  3. Amazing friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That under my tough girl front, I'm really a sweet girl with feelings and emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love love LOVE to bake and cook. Its a constant thing. There are always baked goods in my house. Pies, cakes, cookies, muffins, bread... You get the idea.. And I love cooking dinner. I tend to obsess over it (rather, I think about it all day so that its perfect) and take pictures after because I'm so proud. I guess that makes me a dork, but I'm totally ok with that.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything about greeks or romans, harry potter, anything by emily griffth

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama