Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341857915 A Single Woman in Rockville, IN 34 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Rockville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles, eduaction, cars, boating, fishing, spending time in the garden, flowers, going to auctions, going for bike rides, taking walks in the woods, laying in the pool, riding fourwheelers and dirtbikes, traveling, shopping, going out to nice dinners and movies, hanging out with friends, traveling to cities to see friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling during the summer along with boating, swimming in the pool, and just being outside. I also enjoy a good evening just spending time with my guy doing things that we both enjoy and just getting to know each other better no matter how long the relationship has been. GOOD Quality time is key! I also love to just take off randomly and go, no desintation required we will figure that out when we arrive. Also love to take off on my motorcycle and go for day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is loyal caring and compassionate. Someone who wants to be with me and puts me as a priority as i do them.

The first thing people notice about me

The way they communicate. I want someone who is educated and well spoken. I am very outgoing and need someone to keep the mood light and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading books that deal with law. I always believe if I didn't go into the educational field I would have probably became a lawyer and I love learning and reading about different scenerios.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a family that is still together and loves to spend time together. Having a mother and father who take part in my life and want me to be there also.
  2. I am thankful for my education and the motivation and drive I have to conquer any situation I see. I am thankful for being successful within the educational field.
  3. I am thankful for all things I have been able to achieve so far in my life. Being able to support myself, taking care of the people I care most about and enjoying everything everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How devoted I am to my career and what success means to me. I enjoy laughing joking and having fun but I am also a very serious and motivated individual.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very outgoing and fun person. I love to do things at a drop of a hat and do not need to plan. I am not a girly girl. I love to work on cars, ride my motorcycle, and can do all my home repairs myself. I love to ride dirtbikes and fourwheelers too.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, ps i love you, hurt locker

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama