Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341854718 A Single Man in Fayetteville, AR 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that interest me are being outdoors hiking, biking, canoeing. Also I like to travel wherever it may be.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I like to do during leisure time: Being outside, either running, biking, hiking. I also volunteer my time to a local fire department.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is compassionate and also has a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually tell me that I am a little shy at first when you meet me. But once we get to know eachother I open up and really come out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I most thankful for my family; Being able to have them there whenver I need them.
  2. My Friends, being able to make great memories with great people
  3. My education, It will get me to where I want to be in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational