Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341851918 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 41 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about beautiful scenery, which is why I like to travel. One of my favorite places to sit and enjoy pure scenic beauty is on the hillside looking through the Golden Gate Bridge into downtown San Francisco. Giant redwood trees are the most spectacular things I have ever seen, surfing while watching the sunset is breathtaking, and waterfalls are remarkable because they can look exactly the same yet are ever changing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Various sports like wakeboarding, snow skiing, mountain biking, dirt bike riding, surfing, and hiking. Visiting friends that live both local and all over the county.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have that special feeling inside when you meet the right person, it has to be mutual.

The first thing people notice about me

Many times it really is appearance because of my name, Kelly, others have confused me with being a female quite often. That is until they speak with or see me in person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and able to enjoy life
  2. Freedom to make our own choices and be who and what we want to be.
  3. Having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

So many people have different preceptions of others right away. You never know what could trigger them to notice some things and not others at first. Overall I'm fine with what people notice about me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing