Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341842524 A Single Woman in Bellmawr, NJ 38 / Deli

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bellmawr
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Bellmawr, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellmawr, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family. Making sure that my kids are very well taken care of.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading, the beach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. Thankful, for being able to keep a roof over mine and my kids heads
  3. for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness at first covers up my true goofy, outgoing personality. I love to laugh and joke around. But it isn't the first thig that people notice that I wish they would because of my shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a single independant mom raising my kiddies. I I am very outgoing, and at times tend to have a goofy personality once you get to know me.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama