Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341738829 A Single Woman in Odon, IN 50 / health field

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Odon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Odon, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Odon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and athletic fundraising for the school sports and just helping others in general

I typically spend my leisure time

playing football

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality i am looking for in another person is too be passionate about life and even in the difficult situations rise above it and make it your own. Life is what you make it.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people find me very easy too talk too. I can be very deep as well. I love too look and find the positive in everything!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books that give me ideas on how too become a better person, parent, etc... We can never know too much and there is always room too learn.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two children
  2. no matter what goes on in my life they are always learning experiences whether negative or positive that help me grow to become a better person
  3. for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am about life!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

The main thing is that I'm very passionate about life. It is very important for me too become the best person I can be and set a good example for my kids. I also try and teach them that no one is perfect, we all make mistakes and learn from them and move on.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, criminal minds, american idol