Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341738524 A Single Woman in West Valley City, UT 34 / Sales assistant for a brokerage firm

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Valley City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. They are an important part of my life. I love being able to go visit them, since most of them don't live in the area.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, even if it is just a few hours drive. I like going out or even staying in with friends. I like watching movies or television and taking my dog on walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who is genuine, humorous, patient, independent, and accepts me as I am. I want someone who will participate in or support my interests, but also has their own things going on.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and sarcastic nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Janet Evanovich series. They are a great mix between mistery and chic lit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My health
  3. Having a job in this economy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a pretty calm person, and go with the flow most of the time. I enjoy being around people or just staying home. I tend to by shy when first meeting new people, but I open up quickly.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, ncis, modern family