Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341723124 A Single Woman in Hinton, WV 44 / homemaker/self-employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hinton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Hinton, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hinton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love my dogs, hate cats with a passion! :) Enjoy reading a good book and having one read to me. Love my children and enjoy spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy hunting, fishing, yard sales, auctions, and flea markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a lot of qualities I look for in someone else, however, I would imagine that communication would have to be foremost and first on the list. You can always have committment, love, honesty, and several other things but communication is something that is invaluable throughout life.

The first thing people notice about me

How boisterous I can be, but in a fun-loving way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read EVERYTHING by JD Robb and am currently awaiting the next segment in the series. I love the mystery and the detective cases.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my adopted children
  2. my parents
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

I am spontaneous. I love to get out and about but yet have the time to spend quiet evenings at home as well. I'm looking for someone who shares this and isn't going to be upset at spending time at home. I am looking for someone who shares and equal amount of care, concern, responsibility, and love in a relationship. I would like to find someone who shares some of my similar interests, but yet brings new and enjoyable things into my life

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

jd robb, the classics, love theology studies

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list, sister act i & ii, too numerous to list

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational