Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341722720 A Single Woman in Augusta, ME 42 / stay at home mom

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Augusta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Augusta, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Augusta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music,family,friends,camping,the ocean,movies

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the gym,walking,hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who respects me who is honest and kind and treats me the way they would want me to treat them.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very caring and honest

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really have time to read other then childrens books think it was a dr susse lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the 1 child i have.
  2. I'm thankful for those who are part of my life.
  3. I'm thankful for what i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i would do anything for anyone

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Genuine

A little more about me

I'm looking for a friend to talk to on here and get to know first and hopefuly there will be a spark and i will find my true love and best friend

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have one, dont have one, dont have one

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bob marley, csi, big brother,american idol