Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341491120 A Single Woman in Zanesfield, OH 30 / Lab Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Zanesfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Zanesfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zanesfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Farming, photography, raising horses, spending time with family and friends, concerts, Reds baseball, OSU football

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to Reds baseball gamesTaking PhotosSpending time with the horses

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuine, down to earth guy who is honest and caring. Someone who can make me laugh, be my shoulder to cry on and listen to me complain when I've had a bad day.

The first thing people notice about me

my shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hate to say it, but it's been a while since I've been able to sit down and read a book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit and humor, I like to joke around and make people laugh/smile

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve, so unfortunately have had my heart broken plenty of times.. I'm serious about finding "the one" and settling down to raise a family and spend the rest of my life with

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, grey's anatomy, private practice