Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341488622 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 30 / Travel to hospitals and healthcare companies who bought our software and help them overhaul to our new system

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about traveling, anything active, my family, my friends, my health, and making the world a better place. I am passionate about being kind to others as we do not know the battles someone could be facing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out: Zumba, running, yoga, strength and interval training, biking. I also love travel and exploring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We may be slightly dysfunctional at times, but when it comes down to it, they would do anything for me, and I would do anything for them
  2. My closest friends who I can share anything with and who always support me and look out for my happiness.
  3. My health. I am very thankful for everything my body is capable of doing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous