Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341487422 A Single Man in El Cajon, CA 25 / student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in El Cajon, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

passionate about the art of graffiti

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to draw i like to be outdooors enjoying nature

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and compatability

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

biography of bob marley..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankfull to having a supportive family
  2. thankfull for my health
  3. thankfull for my love of art

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how much more there is to mee

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae