Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341485023 A Single Man in Bellflower, CA 34 / I am an emt

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bellflower
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bellflower, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bellflower, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love learning about other cultures. I also enjoy cooking as I find it to be a great stress reliever. Spending time with my family and friends as often as I can is a top priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working work to keep myself in good shape. I love cooking as its a great stress reliever and allows me to keep healthy. I also enjoy traveling as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest willing to grow and learn together. We can enjoy something as simple as cooking together to taking a trip of a lifetime.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Confession" by John Grisham. Its great story of man trying to convince the world that he is an innocent man of the crime that has placed him on death row.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for always having the support of my family
  2. I am thankful that everyday is a new opportunity to accomplish something special.
  3. I have through life's challenge's and come out a better man because of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of fashion.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am down to earth and really easy to get along with. I look forward in getting to know that special someone who I am sure I will meet in the near future.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the confession, the da vinci code, the confession

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

vicente fernandez, metallica, metallica, snoop dogg, vicente fernandez

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, goodfellas, amores perros

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, modern family, the event