Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341480832 A Single Man in Wesley Chapel, FL 34 / Operations Manager for a Defense Contractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Wesley Chapel
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Wesley Chapel, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wesley Chapel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping the people that are close to me in my life happy. 2011 should be a great year of change for me now that I am single again and looking for the right person. I look forward to it!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working, I try to stay busy. In the fall you will find me at USF games, tailgating with my friends. In the spring and summer I like to go to the beach or to the zoo with my daughter. I also enjoy grilling in my backyard with a few friends with some cold beer. I am open minded and not afraid to try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is down to earth and can feel comfortable being herself with me. Someone who is thoughtful, kind, affectionate, and truly cares about the people in her life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read and enjoyed was "Manhunt" , a historical account of the Lincoln assassination and the 12 day manhunt for John Wilkes Booth. It was interesting to get a glimpse of American life back in those days and to learn how captivated the nation was following the event.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My career.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football