Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341480022 A Single Man in Concord, CA 38 / Dispatch supervisor for cable company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Concord, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children are my biggest passion. I love music. I love to listen to it and to play it. I am passionate about animal rights. I really enjoy UFC and the Oakland Raiders!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids. I like going to Raider games and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a lot of tatoo's. Once someone gets to know me though they find that I am funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "Anger". It is an amazing book about what causes anger and how you can look at it from a different perspective in order to address it before it becomes a big issue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children Macklin and Lennon.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart. I really care about people.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am not looking for a grand life. I am thankful for what I have. The thing that would make me even happier is to meet a girl that I can laugh, love, and admire for the rest of my life.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

deftones, emorosa, circa survive, tides of man, tool

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, anchorman, 40 year old virgin

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama