Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341479827 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 51 / Retired

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and grandchildren, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and learn. I love mother nature. Like camping, fishing. Going to the park.

The most influential person in my life has been

To always be as honest as you can. Be faithful and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being alive and that God loves me.
  2. I am thankful for my children.
  3. I am thankful for my beautiful grandchildren.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet and kind I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a country girl. I'm not high maintenance. I care about other peoples opinion, and feelings. I show as much respect as I get. I dont lie. I am a very straight person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country