Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341470224 A Single Man in Wellington, CO 61 / orthotics and prothetics

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wellington, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wellington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Freedom and Liberty...Faith...The Truth

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding Horses...Reading...Outdoors as possible

The most influential person in my life has been

Confident...Loving...Sincere

The first thing people notice about me

Very Approachable

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dark Side of Camelot...Being a history nut, it was the best I have read on the Kennedy Family. Well written and researched.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A very full life...Marine Corp...Skydiving...Scuba around the world..working with people...12 yrs. of talk radio...4 great Kids!
  2. The Lessons from the pain from life
  3. Having the ability to take care of my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't Know! I am very much an open "Book"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

holy bible, the real lincoln, blood oil and money...lbj

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, john wayne, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction