Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341470125 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 29 / college graduate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: florida state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from florida state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fulfilling my dream of being successful in whatever career path I chose. Most of all being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, exercising, and reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Empathy and warmth. Sometimes you just have to put yourself in another person's shoes to really understand where they are coming from.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am easy going and I am a great listener. My smile which I am always smiling. Life is short so I intend to enjoy it happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat Pray Love. Has inspired me to pursue yoga and not to dwell on the little things in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Getting an Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Its a littler harsh sometimes but I do mean to be funny

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, step brothers, con air

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, y&r, csi