Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341466120 A Single Man in Birmingham, AL 31 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Birmingham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy exercising(running, biking and swimming), firing it up in the kitchen , silly 80's movies, sports and more. I enjoy spending time with my brother and my friends. I am passionate about work, stopping cancer and recycling. traveling! anywhere but here. Lastly, laughing is one of my most favorite past times

I typically spend my leisure time

1.Exercising, I am big into running and enjoy doing races. One day I hope to be able to run a full marathon 2.Cooking, I come from a family that loves to cook and it has been passed down to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that I can have fun with. Someone that is active but easy going at the same time.

The first thing people notice about me

my extrovert behavior

The last book I read and enjoyed

The box car children, it was about abunch of kids that were run aways

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for the opportunities that I have been given in life
  2. thankful for my family and friends constant love, support and trust
  3. thankful for the weekend, if I didn't have those I might go crazy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my serious side

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am not a very good bowler

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Reggae