Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341464320 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 48 / Field Technician for an environmental consulting co

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, good times with good friends, camping, four wheeling, boating,

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go camping, I like the lake, I like sitting on the back of a motorcycle, and I like horse back riding

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who likes to have fun and enjoy life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters,
  2. My job
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would not mistake my shyness for being conceited.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, house, the first 48