Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341463325 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 37 / Pharmacist in charge

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a vegetarian and very passionate about animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and playing with my puppies!

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability, reliability, & comedy!

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my compassion for other beings, particularly animals.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Professor & the Madman. About a schizophrenic imprisoned in England who helped create the Oxford Dictionary. True story. Fascinating!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My opportunity to obtain my education.
  2. My health.
  3. My loving family and pets.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a fun person and not just serious all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a free spirit seeking another!"My candle burns at both ends; It will not last the night; But ah, my foes, and oh, my friends-- It gives a lovely light!"----Edna St. Vincent Millay

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride & prejudice, a moveable feast, savage beauty

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mos def, vampire weekend, band of horses, mozart, jurasssic 5

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

under the tuscan sun, godfather, dinner for schmucks

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama