Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341463027 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 31 / High School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people. I love spending time with friends and even looking after my students. I also love to read and cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go dance to live music with my friends. I like to cook and have people over. I'm also totally content to stay in every once in a while with a book or the remote.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is mature, honest, and truly trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I really liked was A thousand Splendid Suns. I really enjoy the author and I also like learning about different cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - both my real family and my "adopted" family here
  2. My friends - They're always there for me.
  3. My job - I love getting to help and teach people every day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off kind of tough, but I'm actually pretty sweet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

kite runner, to kill a mockingbird, the art of racing in the rain

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

love acutally, spanglish, magnolia

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show