Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341462623 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 27 / Senior pediatric nursing student at University of Pennsylvania

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my cabin in northern Michigan on the lake, singing in the car, working with kids, listening to music, baking for others, playing sports, and dancing whenever, wherever. I feel blessed in so many areas of my life and I want to give back to others. I love spending time just hanging out, laughing and talking with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I like to be with the people that I love and make me happy, my family and friends. I love doing things for people and surprising them with thoughtful gestures or gifts. Since I get antsy sitting around too long, I like staying active and being outside. Some other favorites are going to baseball games, listening to music, baking/cooking (or learning how to, at least...), watching movies, and going out dancing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who genuinely loves God and loves people. I also am looking for someone who can make me laugh and might think I'm funny too. I value honesty, thoughtfulness, loyalty, and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and thoughtful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis. I really liked the analogies and explanations he used to describe Christianity. It broadened my understanding of God. C.S. Lewis knows what's up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Jesus and my relationship with Him.
  2. My incredible, loving family.
  3. The friends that God has brought into my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might be sort of reserved when I meet someone for the first time, but I'm actually pretty goofy and try not to take things too seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I go to school in Philadelphia, but I grew up in Michigan and I love it there!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the bible, water for elephants

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

guster, van morrison, neil young, the shins, phoenix

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

stranger than fiction, away we go, butch cassidy and the sundance kid

TV I like to Watch

Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, freaks and geeks, the office