Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341461116 A Single Woman in Manitowoc, WI 28 / care giver

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Manitowoc
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Manitowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manitowoc, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mother that i can be to my son. Also music no matter what shape or form.

I typically spend my leisure time

snuggling up with my son and spending time with him.Going out dancing every now and then. Watch a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

To have the same outlook on parenting and children as I do

The first thing people notice about me

My personality because I'm very fun loving. I'm often called bubbly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son he is my world and my everything.
  2. My family because I wouldn't be the person I am today if it wasn't for them.
  3. The things that I do have because I worked hard for those things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I may not come from the greatest back round but I can hold my own very well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing