Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341459016 A Single Woman in Douglasville, GA 54 / IT Infrastructure Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Douglasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Douglasville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglasville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living life to the fullest. I have been very fortunate to have a great job and alot of good friends. I love good food, craft beer and traveling to new places. I'm looking forward to meeting a special someone to share all of that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like the companionship of good friends. It is very important to me for my mate to be my best buddy. I tend to gravitate to organized activities. I play billiards on an APA League in Atlanta. I am a pretty good metalsmith with a small studio in my house. I make custom rings and pendants. I also love good food whether made at home or eaten out. I've reached the point in my life where I can afford to travel and I'd love to meet someone to share some of these experiences with. Trying new things whether it be food, beer, destinations or hobbies is high on my list. I'm as far opposite a couch potato as you can get.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be close to another person and to share the things that are important to you. Humor, kindness and an even temperment are three things that are very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

They usually notice my confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Live, Love, Eat was the last really good book that I read. It reminded me of myself because of the difficulty that she had realizing that it was time to get out of a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a couple of close friends that I can share anything with. That is very important to me. I feel like those connections make any type of conflict in my life tolerable.
  2. I have been very fortunate in my career. I have often been described as a golden child with everything naturally falling my way.
  3. My health is very important to me. I'm physically active, often going to the gym 3 or 4 times a week.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Often people notice the confidence but they don't realize that I really have a sensitive side as well.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

No

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama