Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341456825 A Single Woman in Fairhope, AL 56 / Self employed - Yoga teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fairhope
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: New Age

Fairhope, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairhope, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, cooking, nature, animals, yoga, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mind/body/spirit connection. Intelligent, sharp mind. Open heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Self confidence. I'm intuitive and capable, usually the person in a group that is taking care of details, making things work smoothly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a collection of short stories. I most enjoy watching characters develop and grow, discovering stories with unique solutions and perspectives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Relationships
  3. Spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem confident and capable, so others often don't realize that I am sensitive and sometimes self conscious in social settings.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Physically Fit, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

A favorite quote: Live simply so others may simply live.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

a new earth, awakening to your life's purpose, anything by jodi picoult, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, avatar, when harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, dancing with the stars, the middle, better with you