Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341451216 A Single Man in Houston, TX 24 / tutor and cashier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer, all types of arts, concerts, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy walking and jogging at a park. Spending quality time with my daughter. Also like to go out to dance.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a positive attitude. Respectful and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

How mature I am and kind of mentality I have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Bless to wake up every morning living my life to the fullest.
  2. In this crisis lucky to have a job...lol
  3. My family always being there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I can do for and by myself. Only because I'm a type 1 diabetic doesn't mean I'm disable.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working