Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341447323 A Single Woman in Levittown, PA 28 / Full-time Student and Waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Levittown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Levittown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Levittown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am going to school for Communications: Media Production, and I'm really passionate about it. I love being involved on movies, and television shows, and helping to get them together. I enjoy practically all the aspects that are involved with them as well. Mainly I just love movies. I see at least 3 new movies a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, talking to my friends on the computer, playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone fun, someone that isn't afraid to try new things or visit new places. I have no problem moving anywhere, so someone that shares that type of mentality would be fantastic. If nothing else, however, someone that is loyal to those they're in a relationship with, and willing to commit to another person.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to talk to me about things. It seems the one thing that my friends, and those I'm not entirely close with can unanimously agree on is how easy I am to talk to. I can't even count the amount of times that people have said this to me anymore.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dead in the Family, it's a book within the Sookie Stackhouse series, the book series that True Blood is based off of. Yes, it is a part of that crazy vampire craze, but it's my guilty pleasure. I enjoy the whole series, the fact it's nothing like my actual life makes it appealing. I also read a comic books. I'm really into Marvel's Civil War series and I just recently got into Fables

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My best friend
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor. I like to make jokes, and while sometimes they aren't as funny as I'd like them to be, I wish that people would know that I'm not an entirely serious person. I always enjoy having a good time. That, and I like to play video games. I have my own Xbox and everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

First off, I'm currently attending college to get my Bachelor's Degree in Communications at the University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill. What this means is that the majority of my free time is spent doing homework, or just me being at school and away from home. I happen to think that I'm a really awesome person, and from what I can tell most people tend to agree with that. I have no issues with who I am as a person, and I'm not looking for someone who's trying to change me. Personality-wise I'm incredibly comfortable with myself, and I hope that anyone that wants to talk to me is okay with that.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

5 people you meet in heaven, mercy thompson novels, catcher in the rye

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

emery, brand new, manchester orchestra, motion city soundtrack, jimmy eat world

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

500 days in summer, brick, the grand illusion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

community, the office, supernatural