Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341447124 A Single Woman in Kendallville, IN 33 / Program Director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kendallville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kendallville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kendallville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, spending time with friends and family, volunteering in my free time, and trying to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to travel, explore my surroundings, and spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and caring. They also need to be secure in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People noticed my energetic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Racketeer by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Health/Well being
  3. Working in a career field that I love

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show