Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341444117 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 35 / Full Time MBA Student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all types of music, mystery/fiction novels, and NFL football. Huge Tennessee Titans fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love having a nice long dinner with friends and great bottle of wine. I'm also quite happy to curl up with a good book or to catch up on the TV shows I never have time to watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely nice and honest, who is willing to let me in and ready for something real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - parents, siblings, nieces, nephews
  2. Friends - I have a few really close friends who mean the world to me
  3. Health - I have been blessed with no major health issues

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor...I have a sarcastic sense of humor that is sometimes mistaken as serious.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

matchbox twenty, my chemical romance, jay-z, metallica, maroon 5

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, storage wars, the first 48