Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341443023 A Single Woman in Weippe, ID 24 / i like to ride my dirtbike and 4wheeler

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Weippe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weippe, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Weippe, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to ride dirtbikes and 4wheelers and snowboared

The most influential person in my life has been

personality ,kindness , honesty, and respectful

The first thing people notice about me

personality my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. helping people
  2. being nice
  3. recpetful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Quiet, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop