Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341441728 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 67 / School Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The environment, faith, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

I like taking a walk with my dogs, playing my WII, goin to waterparks, amusement parks, swimming, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, emotional, genuanly good person, likes to joke around, but can be serious when needed

The first thing people notice about me

my happy persona, laughing and being happy to be where I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible, What God has given us, taught us, and how He wants us to follow him and do the right thing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my good health God has given me
  2. I am thankfull for my tenacity, and strong will to fullfill my dreams, goals, etc.etc that God has helped me to overcome
  3. I am thankfull for surviving my childhood dramas and strength to keep me going and reassuring my belief that without God I can do nothing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive, emotional and hurt easily

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to eat a great steak, lobster, salmon. I am NOT a cook,

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, the investigators, ms. g - medical examiner