Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341441425 A Single Woman in Sharon, MA 30 / Retail

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sharon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sharon, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Sharon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Comics, Video Games, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Manga, Anime, and almost every other geek related thing, because I am a shameless geek, what with the conventions, the comics, the collections... but I love to have fun and stay in touch with my inner child.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love writing, singing, reading and being creative, but I mostly enjoy curling up with a good movie, or a tv show, and being cozy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I am pinay, so it's in my blood to care about them, be thankful for them, and love them.
  2. The internet, technology, my computer, phone, etc, because I am a true product of my generation.
  3. My friends, because without them I would be lonely.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Funny