Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341440624 A Single Woman in Baker City, OR 46 / Natural Resource Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Baker City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates

Baker City, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baker City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being in the outdoors bow hunting, fishing, backpacking, camping, biking, shoe shoeing, cross country skiing, scuba diving and water skiing. I am also passionate about being with my family, friends and kids (2 German shorthairs). I would love to have a companion to travel and share other outdoor adventures with who has similar interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leasure time when I'm not outdoors doing something physical would be watching a good movie, listening to music and/or spending intimate time with someone I am in a relationship with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is passionate, romantic, playful and spontaneous. I am interested in someone with an optimistic outlook and one who shares the same sense of adventure that I have. Honesty and the ability to communicate is a must. If you love whole heartedly, spoil your partner and like to be spoiled then you?ve come to the right place.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and warm, vivacious personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read are for educational purposes. I am learning how to do various home remodel projects. I have not taken the time to sit down and read a good book in a while now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. Being able to enjoy and explore the outdoors and all that life has to offer out there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strength.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have family in Moses Lake/Othello Washington and the Coeur D Alene and Boise areas so I travel there often.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Books I've read

health and wellness, hunting/fishing, patrick mcmanus

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

nickelback, train, fleetwood mac, train, whitesnake

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, how to lose a guy in 10 days, hitman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, medium, family guy