Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341439021 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 41 / college education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Doctorate

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, literature, museums, walking outside

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading, and being with family

The most influential person in my life has been

understanding, mutual support, and companionship

The last book I read and enjoyed

too many -- J.M. Coetzee's Summertime, Gertrude Stein's The Autobiography of Alice B. Toklas, a few books on woodblock prints in late imperial China, a movable feast, The God of Small Things, the latest issue of Vanity Fair, ;) . the latest Woody Allen film

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being healthy
  2. having a relatively stable life
  3. having loving parents and family members

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Perceptive

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

too many; henry james; tanizaki; coetzee; ..., too many (deleuze; wittgenstein; foucault...), sherlock holmes

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

those by miyazaki, hitchcock, including those before he went to hollywood, ozu; wong kar-wai; etc.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

doraemon, the wire, no reservations